Facebook phishing again

さて、そのパンツのBlogより

Another Facebook Phish Attempt
This morning people began receiving messages in their Facebook inbox with a subject of “Look at this!” and a message body containing a simple link pointing you to fbstarter.com Yesterday we saw a similar looking domain attempting to phish peoples information on the domain fbaction.net. According to Google Trends, "fbstarter.com" is currently the #1 hottest topic on Google right now. In fact, it’s also the #11 as "fb starter" and #21 as "www.fbstarter.com".



ま~た Black Hat SEOっぽいですね

fbaction.net 現在正引き不能



fbstarter.com 現在正引き不能
Aguse先生 -- fbstarter.com
怪しげなPDFが載ってるけど、ダウンロードしたくないない・・

ちなみに、firefoxは フィッシング詐欺・マルウェア対策機能を出してブロック

IE8も不正ドメインとして対策した模様

Phishing Attack Underway At Facebook. Don’t Sign In To Fbaction.net

Facebookなヒトは気をつけましょう。

One Response to “Facebook phishing again”

  1. UnderForge of Lack » Blog Archive » What Botnet? Says:

    [...] FaceBookフィッシングの際に悪用された BLACK HAT SEOの例 ---------- 少し前の zlkon では、この応用(より悪用)として BLACK SEO [...]


Leave a Reply

*
画像に書かれた文字を入力してください

スパム対策用画像
ログインすると画像認証なしで投稿できます

ホットワード Facebook phishing padding margin London
割引クーポンまとめ情報 - クー割